Skip to content

Save The Corks

February 20, 2012

This weekend I finally set out to finish the cork board in my kitchen. I’ve had plenty of corks for months. “How,” you ask? No I didn’t drink myself silly. I simply told my friends, gallery owners, and fellow party planners about the project, and before I knew it I had more than enough to fill more than just the nook in my kitchen. The only tricky part was having enough glue on hand to complete the project. Now that it’s done, I’m out on the town collecting ticket stubs and hunting for novel thumbtacks to post them.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. JEM permalink

    Love the corks. I’ve been saving them myself – for years!

Leave a Reply

